FRANCE rehab and surfing

Yooo guys !

I got back from france few days ago! It was such a cool trip – included alot of workouts, jacuzzi, and the best thing I went surfing🙂 which was epic …

My foot is doing really good and they did a great job at the sports-centre !!                      That´s the rehab where I went to   –   http://www.cers.org/

Well I wanna give a BIG THANKS  to Quiksilver (Gary G.)  sending me to france doing the rehab there, thanks to Frank for the stay in the Quiksilver-Surfhouse which is just amazing , thanks to sello – having fun time watching the whole episodes of inbetweeners (best tv-serie) and yeah thanks for being the best surf buddy charlie brown😉 it was a cool time with you guys … can´t wait to come again in summer !

some pictures of the trip …

 

 

I will be back on board soon .. watch out for more

chiahhh

Schreibe einen Kommentar

