Hey !

I think it´s time to start my own blog.
So here we go IM ON THE BLOG !  ;)





I have two amazing months behind me !







In January I went to laax for the 6 Star TTR –  Burton European Open! 
I went throw the pre-Qualis into Qualis and Semi Finals   – I ended up in 22nd place of 150 ;) 


At the end of January I also went to St.Moritz Switzerland, for the 4 Star TTR Engadinsnow 2011  Slopestyle! 

And for my first time I won a 4 Star TTR Competition !


















On the 24th of February I also participated on the Burn River Jump 5 Star Slopestyle  in Italy/ Livigno! 

And at the end of the day i got 7th .







So see ya next time ! 

Cheers Matt 



Schreibe einen Kommentar

